Walking Tour of DesignerCon 2016!

86 228
22.4
Tested5.87M
Published on 25 Nov 2016, 15:00
Norm and Frank give you a walking tour of this year's DesignerCon, discussing the independent toy and art scene, trends in styles and sculpt formats, and their favorite things seen at the show. Here's a glimpse at what it's like to be surrounded by so many awesome artists and their inspiring creations.

Shot by Jon Finger and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Frank Ippolito twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Patrick Norton twitter.com/patricknorton

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids