Adam Savage's One Day Builds: 1000 Shot NERF Blaster!

37 575 863
4.6%
Tested5.42M
Published on 7 Jun 2018, 14:01
Don't miss out on our NEXT NERF mod! Subscribe (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...

NERF Rival: amzn.to/2ZisCJc
NERF Rival Refill Pack: amzn.to/2PRUNvi

Adam picks up a NERF Rival Nemesis blaster, and upgrades it with a custom magazine to hold a THOUSAND soft plastic NERF balls. Watch as Adam builds the new magazine from scratch, uses kit-bashing to detail the blaster, and adds more upgrades like the bi-pod and laser. And to test this massive rig, Adam sets his sights on some prehistoric prey! Life finds a way!

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli and Gunther Kirsch

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #OneDayBuild #NERF
newsautotechmusickids