Jurassic Park and Jurassic World Props at Comic-Con 2018

164 184
Published on 29 Jul 2018, 16:20
We take a look at a few high-end collectibles from Jurassic Park and Jurassic World at this year's Comic-Con. Chronicle Collectibles shows us their life-size Baby Blue replica made from ILM's digital files, as well as a prototype for their official Barbasol can replica that's officially licensed and made in partnership wtih Barbasol!

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
2 days – 1 1080:55
Tech is transforming sports
news tech music