The $80 C64 Mini Review!

115 828
Published on 12 Nov 2018, 15:51
Launched in 1982, the Commodore 64 home computer DOMINATED the '80s ... and now it's back! Jeremy Williams reviews $80 THEC64 Mini, which plugs into any modern TV via HDMI and allows you to play your favorite classic video games.

Find the C64 here: thec64.com
Compatible hardware: gurce.net/c64mini/hardware_compatibility...
Classic C64 games: freeze64.com/c64mini-hacks

Shot and edited by Ryan Kiser

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com
3 days – 1 6703:01
Translating with Docs Add-ons
news tech music