Ask Adam Savage: Least-Used but Most Important Tool

472 197
10.1
Tested5.89M
Published on 19 May 2019, 14:00
Adam Savage talks about low-frequency tools generally and well as specifically when he answers the question: What is the most important tool that gets used the least in your shop?

Alligator Forceps: amzn.to/2LTYp02

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Shot and edited by Ryan Kiser
Produced by Kristen Lomasney

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids