LEGO Great Ball Contraption Mini-Golf Modules!

85 272
Published on 16 Jul 2019, 14:00
We check out the assembly of Great Ball Contraption modules at this year's Bricks by the Bay LEGO convention, which brought together builders from around the world in this mesmerizing 46-module machine. Builder Lawrie George explains the rules of GBC and shows off his delightful mini-golf course modules!

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Check out more of Lawrie's LEGO builds here: lawriege.com

Learn more about Great Ball Contraption here: greatballcontraption.com
greatballpit.com
planet-gbc.com
teamhassenplug.org/GBC

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
news tech music