Show and Tell: ArtBones Articulated Action Figures

41 068
Published on 17 Jul 2019, 14:00
Before heading to Comic-Con, we check out the highly-articulated posable figures from ArtBones and talk about the different kinds of articulation we look for in collectible figures. We're impressed by the dexterity of the ArtBones figures, which are 3D-printed and made to order by artists in Brooklyn.

Check out the ArtBones line of figures here: artbones.nyc

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
news tech music