Adam Savage Goes Behind the Scenes of Apollo 50: Go for the Moon

62 714
Published on 6 Aug 2019, 14:00
While in DC celebrating the 50th anniversary of the moon landing, Adam Savage had the opportunity to see an INCREDIBLE show on the National Mall. "Apollo 50: Go for the Moon" was commissioned by the National Air and Space Museum and produced by 59 Productions. Here's how the idea and the technology came together.

Watch the full show: youtu.be/R7ayx7CuKFs
59 Productions: 59productions.co.uk

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Produced by Kristen Lomasney

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
7 days – 101 75613:14
what's happened to TechSmartt
14 hours – 7310:12
How To: Create a New Doc
news tech music