Ask Adam Savage: What Full-Size Working Prop Would You Want to Make?

86 807
Published on 13 Sep 2019, 14:00
In this Ask Adam, Adam answers Adam Reedman's question: "If money, time, etc wasn’t a factor, which full size working prop would you want to make? (When asking this all I could think of was the Iron Giant.)"

Shot and edited by Ryan Kiser
Produced by Kristen Lomasney

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
3 days – 3 112 9678:38
Unboxing Every Google Pixel 4
news tech music