The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners Hands-On!

33 592
Published on 10 Oct 2019, 14:00
We play through 30 minutes of the new virtual reality zombie shooter The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners. Based on the comic book series, the game aims to be a deep VR adventure with a 15+ hour campaign and open world design. We chat with Skydance about how this zombie game differentiates itself and also makes use of a novel physics mechanic to give virtual objects weight.

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
newstechmusic