Inside Adam Savage's Cave: Human Anatomy Model!

108 179
2.5%
Tested5.19M
Published on 11 Dec 2019, 15:00
Adam shares one of his new favorite things in the cave: a highly-detailed anatomical model that's reminescent of the iconic "visible man" model kits of Adam's youth. But these figures are also representative of today's technology, being fully 3d-printed with striking detail, fidelity, and translucent parts. They're remarkable!

Find these beautiful anatomical figures here: mixeddimensions.com/collection...

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Jen Schachter twitter.com/schac_attack
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
newstechmusickids