Tested in 2019: Ariel's Favorite Things!

54 697
Tested4.83M
Published on 27 Dec 2019, 15:00
Ariel, host of our Offworld space and science fiction show, shares a few of her favorite books, tools, and projects. Check out this D-I-Y cloud chamber build for visualizing cosmic rays, get a free e-book from NASA, and see how Ariel keeps track of project ideas and to-do lists. Stay tuned for more Offworld in 2020!

DIY Cloud Chamber Instructions - instructables.com/id/Cloud-Chamber-Parti...
Beyond Earth: A Chronicle of Deep Space Exploration 1958-2016 (Free e-book from NASA)
nasa.gov/connect/ebooks/beyond_earth_det...
Spaceprob.es website - spaceprob.es
The Diatoms Book - amzn.to/34V1C3w
Mnemosyne 182 Notebook & Muji Pen
amzn.to/2sVKNbq
amzn.to/34OfIUh

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Subscribe for more videos! youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user...
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Random videos
144 days – 53 0670:29
Galaxy Note10: Design Reviews
13.09.16 – 6 847 0884:10
See 3D Without Glasses On Your Phone!
10.04.07 – 11 7992:00
Essilor talks about Google Apps
newstechmusic