Rising for the Resistance - This is Only a Test 538 - 2/13/20

23 908
16.1%
Tested4.91M
Next
Popular
Published on 13 Feb 2020, 8:00
We've risen for the resistance! At Star Wars Galaxy's Edge, that is. Norm and Jeremy duocast this week to recap the strategies and tricks for getting aboard this new ride, and the benefits of bringing a baby to Disney World. Plus, breaking news about Mobile World Congress, impressions of Samsung's new Galaxy flagships, and stay for the Picard Episode 3 spoiler talk at the end of the show [spoilers begin at 1:44:25]!

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
Random videos
176 days – 4 226 02810:05
Pixel 4 Impressions: Google and Gaps!
197 days – 280 7470:05
Mi MIX Alpha: Charging
03.10.16 – 30 4185:37
This is Real - YOU VR
newstechmusic