The Era of New Bob Begins - This is Only a Test 540 - 2/27/20

18 529
13.5%
Tested5.02M
Published on 27 Feb 2020, 8:00
Norm and Kishore complete the duocast trifecta in this big news week! We discuss the surprise announcement of Disney's new CEO, trends from New York Toy Fair, the next Xbox's technical specs, Tesla Model Y deliveries, and Facebook acquisition of a major VR game developer. Plus, we dive into Picard episode 5 spoilers and reveals at the end of the show!

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
newstechmusic