Adam Savage's "Cabin Fever" Coat Hanger Sculpture!

248 155
9
Tested5.96M
Published on 4 May 2020, 14:00
Adam shares a little bit of MythBusters history in this week's Show and Tell! While filming the Cabin Fever episode in Alaska, Adam made this mechanical device to help him pass the time out of, among other things, coat hanger wire! This piece is a love letter to that versatile material and its many offbeat uses. And thanks to Kari Byron for leaving Adam the coat hangers so he could sculpt with them!

Shot by Adam Savage

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters #CabinFever
autotechmusickids