Adam Savage's Live Builds: LEGO Orca Fishing Boat (from Jaws!)

151 954
2%
Tested5.06M
Published on 22 May 2020, 14:00
While sheltering-in-place, Adam is livestreaming every week to work on builds and take questions from the Tested community! This week, he assembles a custom LEGO set from Ichiban Toys (ichibantoys.com ): Quint's boat Orca from Jaws! Grab a seat, it's time for knolling and storytelling!

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
newstechmusic