LEGO BrickHeadz Anatomy Custom Figure!

76 143
5.3%
Tested5.06M
Published on 25 May 2020, 0:00
We wrap up this week with a custom LEGO build from a viewer mailbag, a show and tell of a vinyl collectible, and a test of a smartphone boom arm mount for filming small builds at home. This custom BrickHeadz was designed by Jonathan Klamm, as a tribute to artist Jason Freeny's anatomical sculptures. A fun and simple build you can find the pieces to put together yourself! Have a happy and safe Memorial Day, everyone!

Check out Jonathan's LEGO Ideas submission for this design here: ideas.lego.com/projects/b19aab...
Find the pieces for the design here: bricklink.com/v3/studio/design...
Overhead smartphone holder boom arm: amzn.to/2A9H65m
Ballon Dog Anatomy: amzn.to/2LUn9Cz

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
newstechmusickids