Adam Savage's Airplane Cockpit Prop for MythBusters!

211 830
7.8
Tested5.92M
Published on 8 Jun 2020, 14:00
Adam shares one of the many props he loved building for MythBusters--a speed build of an airplane cockpit that exemplifies the joy of a quick and dirty build. It comes from the episode where Adam and Jamie tested the different plane boarding strategies to find the most efficient boarding process, which you can watch at: youtube.com/watch?v=ss1S3-Kv6R... Special appearance from Adam's dog Maggie!

Shot by Adam Savage

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters
autotechmusickids