Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Awesome Circle Drawing Tools!

935 207
11.5
Tested5.92M
Published on 9 Jun 2020, 14:00
Blackwing pencils: amzn.to/2UopLNC
Windfire Designs Circle Tools: windfiredesigns.com/Tools/Circ...
Kinex Machinist Protractor: amzn.to/30tz6HT
Shinwa Angle Finder: amzn.to/30kVcMw
Golden mean calipers: amzn.to/30tzeal

Adam guides us through his collection of circle drawing tools, from a reliable machinist protractor to golden mean calipers for satisfying drafting and design. Adam also gushes over the design of an iris compass, made of beautifully machined brass. With all of these drafting tools, he's also using one of his favorite pencils: the venerated Blackwing 602!

Find the Iris drawing compass and hovel here: makerscabinet.com

Shot by Adam Savage

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Tested shirts and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #FavoriteTools
autotechmusickids