Unboxing the world’s first AR smartphone launch

2 977 356
4.2%
Published on 21 Jul 2020, 15:07
Watch the OnePlus Nord AR smartphone launch together with us at Unbox Therapy.

Or download the app and experience it for yourself - www.oneplus.com/nord/AR

Launch time: Tuesday, July 21,

3:45 p.m. (CET), 9:45 a.m. (EST), 9:45 p.m. (HK), 7:15 p.m. (IST)

Follow OnePlus Nord:
Instagram - instagram.com/oneplus.nord
Website - www.oneplus.com/nord-series
newstechmusickids