Adam Savage Builds an Octopus Puzzle! (Part 2)

257 280
11.4%
Tested5.2M
Next
58 days – 133 8354:26
Adam Savage's Pet Dragon Puppet!
Popular
Published on 26 Jul 2020, 14:00
(Note: This is a video series we filmed in 2018, before the current pandemic lockdown.) After our first visit to the California Academy of Sciences and Adam's build of the puzzle for Octopuses, Adam and Indre return with project to introduce it to a new Giant Pacific Octopus. But first, Indre chats with biologists at the Cal Academy about cephalopod intelligence.

Part 1: youtube.com/watch?v=jVoj61CcQA...
Indre Viskontas: twitter.com/indrevis
Kishore Hari: twitter.com/sciencequiche

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Adam's T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #OctopusIntelligence #GiantPacificOctopus
newstechmusickids