Adam Savage's Pet Dragon Puppet!

133 516
0.9%
Tested5.19M
Published on 27 Jul 2020, 14:00
Adam shows off his new pet dragon puppet, made by practical effects and make-up artist Katherine Winslade. It's a beautifully sculpted and painted puppet that is bursting with personality--crafted to perfectly fit Adam's puppeteering. Bravo to Kat for designing and making this wonderful workshop companion--which doesn't have a name yet!

Find Kat's dragon puppets at: katwinslade.wixsite.com/creati...
Kat Winslade on social media: instagram.com/katwinslademua
facebook.com/katwinslademua
twitter.com/kwwins

Shot by Adam Savage

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage
newstechmusickids