Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Safety Goggles!

107 646
0.6%
Tested5.19M
Published on 28 Jul 2020, 14:00
Dewalt Safety Goggles: amzn.to/330a4Bf

After a recent shop accident that required three trips to his ophthalmologist, Adam is a convert when it comes to wearing safety goggles for all kinds of operations in his workshop. Today he tells the story that that shop injury and gives his pick for his favorite go-to safety goggles for everyday shop use.

$37 workshop apron: amzn.to/3fHKdSs
Adam's Everyday Carry in his apron:
Papermate Sharpwriter #2: amzn.to/2xSMaKL
Pica Pen: amzn.to/2TcSep9
Whiteout Pen: amzn.to/2YSrvSg
Small Machinist Square: amzn.to/311GLLq
Flush Cutters: amzn.to/3csoGuY
Dial Calipers: amzn.to/3fGRSk4
Giaco Maker Knife: giaco.com/products/maker-knife
30-degree Multi-Blade Cartridge Knife: amzn.to/2LKyQvq
Heavy Duty Multi-Blade Cartridge Knife: amzn.to/2Zm3DXy
Multi-Blade Cartridge Snap Knife: amzn.to/3cJnJyP
Extra blade packs: amzn.to/2X5hChw

Shot by Adam Savage

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #FavoriteTools
newstechmusickids