Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Lathe Chuck Rolling Rack!

254 957
1%
Tested5.19M
Published on 5 Aug 2020, 14:00
"Measure One, Cut Twice" and "Measure Once, Swear Twice" Ts and stickers here: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

As Adam is using his lathe more these days, he's also upgrading it with new accessories like additional lathe collet chucks. And to store these massive steel parts, Adam makes a rolling rack stand that can hold all of his chucks for quick access and cleaning. It's Adam's first One Day Build using sheets of 1-inch plywood, and a construction that comes together with just tabs and slots!

Adam's bear costume design poster: teespring.com/adam-savage-s-be...
Red machinist marking fluid: amzn.to/2XtlwBE
Gloss Clear Coat: amzn.to/33rMVrv

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Joey Fameli

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #onedaybuilds
newstechmusickids