Disney Double Dipping - This is Only a Test 561 - 8/6/20

19 952
7.5%
Tested5.19M
Published on 6 Aug 2020, 7:00
This week, we talk about Disney's decision to release Mulan for purchase on Disney+ and what that may mean for future wide releases while theaters are closed. We also talk about LEGO's grand piano set, PlayStation controllers, and the idea of an Oculus Quest Pro. Plus, Kishore explains the vaccination testing process in an extended moment of science!

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Tested podcast gear:
Blue Yeti: amzn.to/2WAt1FW
Audio-Technica AT2035 microphone: amzn.to/2SJBQMr
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2: amzn.to/2WdPTw1
Zoom H6 Recorder: amzn.to/2Ldq9cx
Desktop boomarm: amzn.to/3dp7QNG

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com
newstechmusickids