Star Wars Book Nook Diorama Build!

100 550
1.7%
Tested5.19M
Published on 13 Aug 2020, 14:00
We try our hand and making a Star Wars-inspired book nook diorama, scaled for standard 3.75" Hasbro figures! Norm brings this project to the cave to go over the details with Adam in our first socially distanced show and tell, and then walks us through the design and build process for integrating LED lighting, mirrored hallway illusions, and acrylic joinery. We're hooked on making book nooks!

Glowforge Laser Cutter: amzn.to/2ZVtowa
Cricut Maker: amzn.to/2O5STFI
LED light strip: amzn.to/3ePmcrA
Black .02 styrene sheets: amzn.to/3fj62Y0

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

#testedfromhome #starwars
Thanks for watching!
newstechmusickids