"COVID Changes That Should Stay" (Sept. 7, 2020, Q&A Part 5)

70 118
2.9%
Tested5.19M
Next
6 days – 458 73731:13
Oculus Quest 2 Review!
Popular
Published on 16 Sep 2020, 14:00
On Sept. 7, Adam was going to do a live build and then ... misplaced all his kits, so we turned it into a live Q&A! This excerpt is brought to you by Tested Channel Membership. Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks: youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Questions answered in this video:

0:00 Are there any shifts or alterations that have been occurring during COVID-19 that should not go away once it’s over?

2:55 What would be a good beginners' lathe and mill setup?

8:06 If you could go back in time and fix a project you are not happy with, what would it be?

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage
newstechmusickids