Adam Savage's One Day Builds: New Cut and Sew Station!

177 208
0.8%
Tested5.25M
Published on 17 Sep 2020, 14:00
Watch Adam react to the first One Day Build we ever filmed at Tested! youtu.be/zR4X775Y-9E
See Adam set up this new sewing machine and table: youtube.com/watch?v=fjI9A8Qyan...
Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Adam welcomes a new sewing machine into his workshop--a powerful Sailrite LSZ-1--by building out a custom table setup for it to include organizational drawers and rolling casters. It's an upgrade based on the workflow Adam developed for his previous sewing station, and Adam breaks in the new machine by making a heavy duty canvas dust cover for it!

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #onedaybuild
newstechmusickids