Ask Adam: How to Find Garage Kits

80 633
1.3%
Tested5.25M
Published on 18 Oct 2020, 14:00
In this Ask Adam, Adam answers Tested Patron Jack Builds' question: "I was wondering how you find garage kits, I found some like the Cosmonaut. Do you have sites you prefer?" Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Cosmonaut Model Kit: youtu.be/CBHQ7lQGOf0

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #AskAdamSavage
10 hours – 123 0615:36
A Farewell To SLI
1 day – 3011:00
Nokia Real Talk 2020
7 days – 4 6425:08
What is Cloud Load Balancing?
7 days – 3822:24
Soundscape Street Preview
newstechmusickids