HP Reverb G2 VR Headset Review!

97 406
2.7%
Tested5.39M
Published on 20 Nov 2020, 15:00
We test and review the final shipping production model of HP's Reverb G2 virtual reality headset, which has some meaningful improvements over the pre-production prototype we used this past summer. Here's how its high-resolution panels impacts VR experiences, where the headset comes short, and how it compares with the Valve Index and Oculus Quest 2 for tethered PC VR gaming.

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
newsautotechmusickids