Ask Adam Savage: What MythBusters DIDN'T film, the Bomb Range and Simultaneous Myths

767 959
1.2%
Tested5.39M
Published on 24 Nov 2020, 2:00
"What was an aspect of creating MythBusters that wasn't suitable to be on-screen, but you wish more people knew about?" "How did you develop such a good relationship with the people at the bomb range, fire department and other governmental agencies?" and "How many different myths were you working on at the same time?" Tested Patron members Grovespaz, Andrew Myren and Fix It Tony asked these questions during our Nov. 9 live stream, and we thank them for their support and great questions! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, such as asking Adam a question:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters
newsautotechmusickids