Tested in 2020: Bill's Favorite Things!

65 209
9.4
Tested5.92M
Published on 30 Nov 2020, 2:00
Tested contributor Bill Doran checks in from his workshop to share some of his favorite things of the year, including prop builds he completed this summer, a cosplay guide, and awesome tools from Jimmy DiResta! Plus, check out this drill bit set that more than covers Bill's needs for drilling holes of any specific size!

Subscribe to Punished Props Academy here youtube.com/channel/UC27YZdcPT...
and find Bill's tutorials and plans here: punishedprops.com

Foamsmith 3: amzn.to/3o8fYaY
Yaya Han's World of Cosplay: amzn.to/3fMeHDg
DiResta Tools Razor Blade: imakeny.com/collections/tools
Half-Life: Alyx Tape Measure Prop: punishedprops.com/2020/09/07/h...
115 piece drill bit set: amzn.to/3o8zlAx

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Shot by Bill Doran

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings
autotechmusickids