Tested in 2020: Kayte's Favorite Things!

47 597
5.3%
Tested5.38M
Published on 3 Dec 2020, 2:00
Modelmaker, fabricator, and host of our Model Behavior series Kayte shares a few of her favorite things from the year, including a few materials for modelmaking projects, a satirical tabletop card game, and a way to support local bookstores and maker spaces from home!

Shellac Amber: amzn.to/2I3HXJs
Bondo Glazing & Spot Putty: amzn.to/33CDzsl
Side Effects: amzn.to/36ub8P3
(Email hello@pillboxgames.com for the new game Mud!)
Workshop SF: workshopsf.org
Bookshop: bookshop.org

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings
Random videos
15 days – 3 325 58717:38
2021 Tech I'm Ready For!
180 days – 8 2581:43
Compute Engine in a minute
15.11.14 – 2 809 40417:02
Google Nexus 6 Review!
newsautotechmusickids