Elegoo Mars 2 Pro $300 Resin 3D Printer Review!

80 813
3%
Tested5.43M
Published on 15 Jan 2021, 15:00
We test and review the Elegoo Mars 2 Pro, a $300 mSLA 3D printer that's ideal for getting started with resin printing. Norm is impressed with the print quality of the tabletop miniatures and figures printed on the Mars 2 Pro, which uses a 2K mono LCD panel for fast layer curing and longer lifespan. What are your favorite models to print on your resin printers?

Elegoo Mars 2 Pro 3D Printer: amzn.to/3nM1mNN
Elegoo Mars 2: amzn.to/2LBAyCH
Siraya Tech Resin: siraya.tech/collections/all
Nitrile gloves: amzn.to/34DIAlj
99% Isopropyl Alcohol: amzn.to/380IXst
Pickle Jar for IPA Wash: amzn.to/3jBwOfy
Wash Squeeze Bottle: amzn.to/34GGW2z
Spray bottle: amzn.to/2Tzwy6i
Silicone tray: amzn.to/3mypjI8
Alcohol wipes: amzn.to/3eh16Dh
Tongs: amzn.to/2HDN1UL

3D Models:
Pascal Blanche's Space Zombie/Soldier: gumroad.com/pascalblanche
Skeleton Warrior: myminifactory.com/object/3d-pr...
The Mini Index: theminiindex.com/Minis

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#3dprinting
Random videos
278 days – 22 8360:59
Play Games Anywhere with AMD Link
07.11.13 – 76 4893:02
GeForce GTX 780 Ti Launch Video
newsautotechmusickids