Adam Savage Finally Fixes His Giant Swiss Army Knife!

242 577
0.9%
Tested5.42M
Published on 18 Jan 2021, 15:00
In a previous One Day Build video in which Adam made a replacement blade for his Victorinox replica, many viewers pointed out that Adam installed one of the blades backwards! It's an error that's finally remedied as Adam shares a lovely note and gift from none other than the CEO of Victorinox!

The original One Day Build repair video: youtu.be/gygyNt2AnKA

Shot by Adam Savage

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage
2 days – 1791:36
Set Up Your Echo Show 10
9 days – 5 0091:43
Microsoft Cloud for Nonprofit
10 days – 12 19216:39
Scheduling Tasks - HTTP 203
12 days – 1 40545:47
Apigee demo
newsautotechmusickids