Medieval Alleyway Book Nook Diorama!

27 898
4.3%
Tested5.51M
Published on 4 May 2021, 14:00
We take a look at this medieval-themed alleyway book nook from miniAlley, the latest design in their line of alleyway diorama shelf inserts. This design makes great use of an angled mirror to extend the scene beyond its 9.5"x8" formfactor, and includes built-in LED lighting and a little foliage to accompany the laser-cut plywood construction. We also laser-cut a wood frame to give the exterior some extra visual flair.

Medieval miniAlley Booknook Kickstarter: kickstarter.com/projects/japan...
Disclosure: This product was provided by the manufacturer for purposes of review. Learn more about miniAlley at minialley.com

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
newsautotechmusickids