The Tape Measure Lightsaber - This is Only a Test 598 - 5/6/21

18 602
20.2%
Tested5.52M
Published on 6 May 2021, 8:15
As we get close to our 600th episode, we mix things up with a new format for the show, narrowing our topics of discussion to the top four stories we found most interesting this week. Kicking things off is Disney's unveil of a "working" lightsaber prop for its theme parks, our review of The Mitchells vs the Machines, Marvel's Phase 4 announcements, and the latest in the Apple vs Epic trial. Now accepting new segment music submissions!

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
newsautotechmusickids