AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution is Here

191 091
1.6%
AMD518K
Published on 22 Jun 2021, 13:00
AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution (FSR)* uses cutting-edge super-optimized spatial upscaling technologies to help boost your framerates with and deliver high-quality, high resolution gaming experiences. Check out our June 22, 2021, #AMDRedTeam FSR streamer schedule below.

***

Techniq twitch.tv/techniq: June 22, 9 AM - 11 AM PT / 11 AM - 1 PM CT / 12 PM - 2 PM ET
Tessachka twitch.tv/Tessachka: June 22, 11 AM - 1 PM PT / 1 PM - 3 PM CT / 2 PM - 4 PM ET
MsAshRocks twitch.tv/MsAshRocks: June 22, 1 PM - 3 PM PT / 3 PM - 5 PM CT / 4 PM - 6 PM ET
Deere twitch.tv/Deere: June 22, 3 PM - 5 PM PT / 5 PM - 7 PM CT / 6 PM - 8 PM ET

***

Learn more about AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution:
amd.com/fsr
Learn more about AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution for Developers:
gpuopen.com/fidelityfx-superre...
Learn more about AMD FidelityFX:
amd.com/fidelityfx
Learn more about AMD FidelityFX for Developers:
gpuopen.com/effects

***

Subscribe: bit.ly/Subscribe_to_AMD
Like us on Facebook: bit.ly/AMD_on_Facebook
Follow us on Twitter: bit.ly/AMD_On_Twitter
Follow us on Twitch: Twitch.tv/AMD
Follow us on LinkedIn: bit.ly/AMD_on_Linkedin
Follow us on Instagram: bit.ly/AMD_on_Instagram

*AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution is available on select games and requires developer integration. See amd.com/en/technologies/radeon... for a list of supported games. AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution is “game dependent” and is supported on the following AMD products: AMD Radeon™ RX 6000, RX 5000, RX 500, RX Vega series graphics cards, RX 480, RX 470, RX 460, and all AMD Ryzen™ Processors with Radeon™ Graphics, as long as the minimum requirements of the game are met. AMD does not provide technical or warranty support for AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution enablement on other vendor's graphics cards. GD-187.


© 2021 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. all rights reserved. AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, Radeon, RDNA, and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Other product names are for reference only and may be trademarks of their respective owners.
newsautotechmusickids