Adam Savage Makes a Papercraft Animal Mask!

57 882
1.4%
Tested5.57M
Published on 7 Jul 2021, 14:00
Adam assembles a papercraft rhinoceros mask he recently found on Etsy--featuring a tiny top hat and pipe! Putting together this die-cut mask just requires a bit of glue and a bit of patience, though Adam jumps right in and skips over an important first step! Still, this beautifully engineered kit is a fun build and the low-poly aesthetic is quite charming!

Find this papercraft mask kit here: etsy.com/listing/980017819/3d-...
Surebonder hot glue gun: amzn.to/3jOGFm3

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #OneDayBuilds #Papercraft
newsautotechmusickids