A Coupon Day or Something - This is Only a Test 608 - 7/15/21

8 801
10.4%
Tested5.56M
Published on 15 Jul 2021, 10:24
Kishore gives a health update, Jeremy prepares for a trip to Disneyland, and Norm has opinions about the new look of broadcast sports. Disney announces two eagerly-anticpated streaming specials, and we review Black Widow and talk about what its simultaneous theatrical and streaming release mean for the future of Marvel Studios films. Plus, we weigh in on the achievements of private companies like Virgin Galactic, Blue Orgin, and SpaceX have made in sending their own crewed missions to space. What does it mean to democratize space travel?

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
newsautotechmusickids