Adam Savage and Fon Davis Discuss Working on Matrix

89 157
0.9%
Tested5.57M
Published on 15 Jul 2021, 14:00
During their tenure at ILM, Adam and Fon Davis worked as model supervisors on the Matrix sequels. What was that like? Adam and Fon reminisce about the challenges and good times they experienced during that job -- and let's just say, laser cutting in 2002 was NOT what it is today!

Follow Fon and/or Fonco here:
foncostudios.com
instagram.com/foncostudios
facebook.com/foncostudios
youtube.com/user/fondavis
twitter.com/FoncoStudios
instagram.com/fonhdavis
facebook.com/FonHDavis
twitter.com/FonHDavis

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #FonDavis #Matrix
newsautotechmusickids