Iron Man, Stranger Things, and Transformers at Sideshow Con 2021!

29 773
3.7%
Tested5.57M
Published on 24 Jul 2021, 14:00
One collectibles company making amazing figures from fan-favorite movies and shows is ThreeZero, which has impressed us with their lineup of Transformers diecast robots and Game of Thrones character roster. At Sideshow Con 2021, we check out prototypes of their sculpts from Stranger Things and Court of the Dead, as well as get up close to a highly-anticipated 1/12 scale Iron Man Hulkbuster!

Learn more about what's being shown at Sideshow Con here: sideshow.com/events/sideshow-c...

Shot by Joey Fameli
Edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
newsautotechmusickids