Ask Adam Savage: Machining vs 3D Printing

49 475
1.2%
Tested5.57M
Published on 25 Jul 2021, 14:00
Tested member Chris Horii asks, "How was the mental shift of the more physical machining and the 3D modeling/CAD done for 3D printing, like with the Mando rifle?"Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Mandalorian Amban Blaster Replica: youtube.com/watch?v=Cj0uLKibPW...
Blaster Digital STL:
etsy.com/listing/749083472/the...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage
Random videos
15 days – 258 40610:51
iPhone 13 Apple Event
82 days – 476 82333:09
These Discord setups though...
126 days – 151 64712:55
iMac 2021 Silver - Unboxing & Review
01.04.20 – 303 76110:33
Fractal Era - an ITX Disaster.
28.08.11 – 7532:43
Wonder Witches Review
newsautotechmusickids