Proton Is Not An Emulator - This is Only a Test 612 - 8/12/21

13 037
15.5
Tested5.98M
Published on 12 Aug 2021, 8:14
Three big topics to go over this week, as Norm recaps and gives more context to his Steam Deck hands-on trip to Valve, we discuss The Suicide Squad with minor spoilers, and Devindra Hardawar of Engadget and the Filmcast guests to give clarity to Apple's new child safety initiatives on iPhone. Thanks to Devindra for guesting this week! You can find him online at twitter.com/devindra and the Filmcast: audioboom.com/channels/4997224

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids