Adam Savage Tours Ghostbusters: Afterlife’s Farmhouse Set!

84 798
0.6%
Tested5.57M
Published on 15 Sep 2021, 14:00
While on location of the Ghostbusters: Afterlife set, Adam Savage witnessed firsthand the breathtaking sets built by the production team to immerse the characters in the Ghostbusters universe. Set dresser Alex Smith gives Adam a tour of the detailed interior of the fully fleshed out farmhouse set, showing how the team find and fabricate every fitting and furnishing that goes into making a location feel real and lived in!

You can also explore the next chapter in the Ghostbusters universe by downloading the official app now. Get access to exclusive content & news, check out the upgrades to the iconic Ecto-1 and gear, share Ghostbusters gifs & stickers, and more! ghostbusters.com/app
Subscribe to Ghostbusters' channel for more exclusive content: bit.ly/GhostbustersSubscribe

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #GhostbustersAfterlife
newsautotechmusickids