A Tour of Grant Imahara's Shop

788 856
0.3%
Tested5.59M
Published on 23 Sep 2021, 14:00
Learn more about -- or donate to -- the Grant Imahara STEAM Foundation here: grantimaharafoundation.org

Friend and colleague Fon Davis gives Adam Savage a tour of Grant Imahara's shop, untouched since his passing in July 2020. Tested is honored to chronicle this very special makerspace, at the behest of Grant's mother Carolyn, before its contents are donated, sold or relocated.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#GrantImahara #FonDavis #AdamSavage
newsautotechmusickids