Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Ghostbusters Proton Pack!

251 964
1.7%
Tested5.61M
Published on 6 Oct 2021, 14:00
In anticipation of Ghostbusters: Afterlife, Adam makes a replica Proton Pack inspired by the film, complete with a full complement of interactive lights, smoke effects, and extra greeblies to make it his own personal version of the iconic prop. And better yet, Adam is granted access to one of the hero Proton Pack filming props from Ghostbusters: Afterlife which he uses as reference for his detailing and finishing. Here's how Adam's custom Proton Pack came out!

You can also explore the next chapter in the Ghostbusters universe by downloading the official app now. Get access to exclusive content & news, check out the upgrades to the iconic Ecto-1 and gear, share Ghostbusters gifs & stickers, and more! ghostbusters.com/app
Subscribe to Ghostbusters' channel for more exclusive content: bit.ly/GhostbustersSubscribe

Gallery of Adam's photos of the Ghostbusters: Afterlife prop: tested.com/culture/ghostbuster...

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #GhostbustersAfterlife #ProtonPack
newsautotechmusickids