Adam Savage Incognito at New York Comic Con 2021!

148 260
0.8%
Tested5.58M
Published on 14 Oct 2021, 14:00
Adam suits up with his completed Ghostbusters uniform to walk the floor of this year's New York Comic Con and meet up with the local Ghostbusters cosplayers! Equipped with his personalized proton pack, distressed flight suit, and scratch-built goggles, Adam shows his props to director Jason Reitman and the cast of Ghostbusters: Afterlife backstage before their big NYCC panel. As a replica prop builder and Ghostbusters fan, it doesn't get any better than this!

You can also explore the next chapter in the Ghostbusters universe by downloading the official app now. Get access to exclusive content & news, check out the upgrades to the iconic Ecto-1 and gear, share Ghostbusters gifs & stickers, and more! ghostbusters.com/app
Subscribe to Ghostbusters' channel for more exclusive content: bit.ly/GhostbustersSubscribe

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Ghostbusters Proton Pack! youtube.com/watch?v=dloSR3a57I...

Smoke effects in the ghost trap made possible with Smoke Genie: kickstarter.com/projects/pmige...

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamIncognito #GhostbustersAfterlife #NYCC
newsautotechmusickids