Ask Adam Savage: Is Hacking Making?

43 068
6.7
Tested5.66M
Published on 31 Oct 2021, 14:00
In this live-stream excerpt, Adam answers questions about hacking, creativity and problem-solving, sword-making, and the Three Body Problem series. Our thanks to Gavinoxious, JoAnna Ellsworth, James Morgan and Eric Meyer for their questions and support! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Three Body Problem series: amzn.to/3BxB8p7
Ball Lightning: amzn.to/3jRkGtW
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters
newsautotechmusickids