Adam Savage Reviews Thor's Stormbreaker Replica

48 188
1.9%
Tested5.61M
Next
Popular
Published on 25 Nov 2021, 15:00
Adam is on kick of late picking up readymade replicas of some of his favorite movie props, from the Dune Crysknife to the Ghostbusters Neutrona Wand. His latest purchase is Hasbro's Stormbreaker axe prop from Avengers: Endgame, a ripe-for-weathering replica with built-in lights and sound effects. Adam compares this 1:1 prop with another Stormbreaker in his collection that gives a different kind of cosplaying experience.

Avengers Marvel Endgame Marvel Legends Stormbreaker: amzn.to/3CS0ZJ8
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here

Shot by Adam Savage

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #Stormbreaker
Random videos
215 days – 2 020 1311:31
Google — An Octopus Story
228 days – 19 2031:21
Intro to Navigation - MAD Skills
04.12.10 – 385 4630:58
Chrome Notebooks: Speed (1/6)
newsautotechmusickids